UFC on FUEL 6: Macao Weigh Ins Video

All fighters weighed in for their UFC Macao bouts at the Cotai Arena in Macao with everyone coming in under their weight limits on Friday. Replay + Results Below...



MAIN CARD on FUEL (9 AM ET/6 AM PT)
Rich Franklin (185 lbs.) vs. Cung Le (186 lbs.)
Thiago Silva (205 lbs.) vs. Stanislov Nedkov (203 lbs.)
Dong Hyun Kim (170.5 lbs.) vs. Paulo Thiago (169.5 lbs.)
Takanori Gomi (155 lbs.) vs. Mac Danzig (155 lbs.)
Tiequan Zhang (155 lbs.) vs. Jon Tuck (156 lbs.)
Takeya Mizugaki (135.5) vs. Jeff Hougland (135 lbs.)


PRELIMINARY CARD on FACEBOOK (7:45 AM ET/4:45 AM PT)
Alex Caceres (136 lbs.) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (135.5 lbs.)
Yasuhiro Urushitani (125.5 lbs.) vs. John Lineker (126 lbs.)
Riki Fukuda (186 lbs.) vs. Tom DeBlass (185 lbs.)


NOTE: Hours before weigh-ins, doctors declared that Korean rookie Hyun Gyu Lim was medically unfit to compete, and he was pulled from his prelim bout against David Mitchell. Though Lim’s medical issue was not disclosed, MMAWeekly.com says it was a problem related to his weight cut.

Report Broken Video

0 comments:

Post a Comment