UFC on FOX 14 Weigh Ins Video

      The UFC heads to the Tele2 Arena on Saturday for a massive stadium show in Stockholm, Sweden, televised live on FOX for US-viewers. Light heavyweight contenders Alexander Gustafsson and Anthony Johnson square off in the main event, with the winner on course for a title shot vs. Jon Jones. In the co-main, MMA legend Dan Henderson returns to middleweight to face Gegard Mousasi, while Phil Davis and Ryan Bader engage in their own light heavyweight battle.

      Watch Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) Full Fight Videos Online ~ FightVideoMMA.Com



      Main Card (Fox, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)
      Alexander Gustafsson vs. Anthony Johnson
      Dan Henderson vs. Gegard Mousasi
      Phil Davis vs. Ryan Bader
      Akira Corassani vs. Sam Sicilia

      Preliminary Card (FS1, 5 PM ET/2 PM PT)
      Nico Musoke vs. Albert Tumenov
      Kenny Robertson vs. Sultan Aliev
      Andy Ogle vs. Makwan Amirkhani
      Nikita Krylov vs. Stanislav Nedkov
      Mairbek Taisumov vs. Anthony Christodoulou
      Mirsad Bektic vs. Paul Redmond

      Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 4 PM ET/1 PM PT)
      Viktor Pesta vs. Konstantin Erokhin
      Neil Seery vs. Chris Beal

      Report Broken Video