UFC on FUEL 9 Weigh Ins Video

Official fighter weigh-ins for next week's "UFC on FUEL TV 9: Latifi vs. Mousasi" event took place Friday, April 5, at Stockholm's Ericsson Globe Arena.



MAIN CARD (Fuel TV - 2 PM ET/11 AM PT)
Gegard Mousasi (204) vs. Ilir Latifi (206)
Ryan Couture (154) vs. Ross Pearson (155)
Matt Mitrione (259) vs. Philip De Fries (248)
Brad Pickett (135) vs. Mike Easton (135)
Diego Brandao (145) vs. Pablo Garza (146)
Akira Corassani (145) vs. Robbie Peralta (146)


PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook - 10:50 AM ET/7:50 PT)
Michael Johnson (155) vs. Reza Madadi (155)
Tor Troeng (185) vs. Adam Cella (184)
Chris Spang (170) vs. Adlan Amagov (170)
Conor McGregor (145) vs. Marcus Brimage (145)
Ben Alloway (170) vs. Ryan LaFlare (171)
Michael Kuiper (186) vs. Tom Lawlor (185)
Papy Abedi (170) vs. Besam Yousef (168)

Report Broken Video

0 comments:

Post a Comment