UFC on FUEL 7 Weigh Ins Video

The weigh-ins for UFC on FUEL TV 7: Barao vs. McDonald take place at Wembley Arena in London, and the first fighter is on the scale at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) Friday.



MAIN CARD (Fuel TV - 3 PM ET/12 PT)
Interim BW Champ Renan Barao (134) vs. Michael McDonald (134)
Dustin Poirier (145) vs. Cub Swanson (146)
Cyrille Diabate (205) vs. Jimi Manuwa (204)
Gunnar Nelson (169) vs. Jorge Santiago (170)
James Te Huna (205) vs. Ryan Jimmo (205)
Che Mills (170) vs. Matt Riddle (170)


PRELIMINARY CARD (Facebook - 12 PM ET/9 AM PT)
Terry Etim (155) vs. Renee Forte (156)
Danny Castillo (156) vs. Paul Sass (156)
Josh Grispi (144) vs. Andy Ogle (145)
Stanislav Nedkov (185) vs. Tom Watson (185)
Vaughan Lee (134) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (135)
Ulysses Gomez (126) vs. Phil Harris (125)

Report Broken Video

0 comments:

Post a Comment